Four Stars

Saturday, June 16 – ★★★★☆

The Pros:
– Watching O Brother, Where Art Thou?
– Having a great movie conversation where I felt pretty competent
– Not doing any work all day
– Spending the morning wandering around a market trying foods
– Bratwurst for breakfast
– Instagramming my heart out
– Delivery Chinese for dinner

The Cons:
– Watching Man of Steel and Oldboy
– My dirty carpets
– How bad this Kronenbourg tastes
– Getting rained on so my hair is half curly, half straight
– The continual absence of my passport

Leave a Reply

