Best of the Internet: November 25-December 1

Screen Shot 2013-12-01 at 10.41.37 PM

This week was one of celebration and enjoying time. Thanksgiving couldn’t have come at a better time, where I needed a break to rejuvinate and get away from Seattle for a little while. It’s not that I don’t like it here, but I got so used to the mobility of London that I’m still adjusting. That said, this week starts with the pace of many weeks past, and gains energy. I mean, you can’t really end on Steve Aoki or Skrillex without having the energy for it. Now I’m recharged (ha, get it?) and ready for a new week.

A few videos for a few minutes:

  • In honor of my actually enjoying Catching Fire, the intro monologue from Josh Hutcherson on SNL last week, which is pretty rad.
  • A music video with beautiful imagery of the human condition, ‘Say Something‘ by A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera.
  • Lava vs. Chef Boyardee, but I really wished there had actually been ravioli in the can.

Things to read, which will make you a smarter and/or cooler person:

Until then, internet, stay cool.

Leave a Reply

